Announcement

Today’s post is a quick announcement.

My school started recently, so now I’ll be sticking to more regular posting schedule! Here it is :

I will post once a week on Saturdays.

Sometimes, if the amount of schoolwork is small and I’m super hyper, I’ll post twice a week, once on Saturday, and once on another day.

These past couple of weeks, I really enjoyed creating new posts, reading posts on other blogs, commenting and receiving comments, and just being a part of the blogging community. Everyone is so supportive and amazing!

I won’t be posting any new content for a whole week. So, if you have time of course, I’d love it if you looked through a few of my past posts and dropped comments with your thoughts. Here is a list (in order from first to most recent) :

Welcome Post

Book Recommendations : By Genre, Age, and More.

Analyzing The Lunar Chronicles : First 280 Words of Each Book.

Aliens : Comparing and Contrasting Five Diverse Examples

folklore book tag : completely unoriginal post idea but with my very own thoughts!

WWW Wednesday โ€” Yay!

The Jane Austen July Tag in August

โ€œWell behaved women seldom make history.โ€

The Small Joys Tag

Parallels of Life // a collab ft. Introverted Thoughts

If you want to swap blog buttons, talk to me here :

Blog Buttons

Happy browsing! I’ll see you next Saturday ๐Ÿ˜‰

11 thoughts on “Announcement”

  1. Hey Eleanor! That post schedule sounds good ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s always great to figure out a good weekly/monthly posting goal! Then you won’t feel like you’re doing too much or too little.

    I also wanted to say that you have such a pretty blog! Your header is very pretty โค

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can relate….my school started in June…..but my tests started in August ….so I barely am able to post once a week…till now I have done zero post…one was the bookstagram announcement but it was barely a proper post….looking forward to your post ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Like

Leave a comment